Siirry pääsisältöön
Turun yliopisto
UTUGuides
Suomenkieliset oppaat (kirjasto)
Sanakirjat
Englanti
Etsi oppaasta
Etsi
Sanakirjat
Suomi
Englanti
Sanakirjoja
Erikoissanakirjoja (Oxford Reference Online)
Tietosanakirjoja
Pohjoismaiset kielet
Saksa
Ranska
Espanja
Italia
Viro
Venäjä
Kiina
Muut kielet
In English
Sanakirjoja
MOT dictionaries
MOT Englanti, Oxford Dictionary of English, Oxford Thesaurus of English, ym.
Oxford English Dictionary
Australian Oxford Dictionary
Canadian Oxford Dictionary
New Oxford American Dictionary
New Zealand Oxford Dictionary
Collins English Dictionary
Cambridge Advanced Learner's Dictionary
Longman English Dictionary
Painetut englannin sanakirjat (Feeniks-kirjasto)
Erikoissanakirjoja (Oxford Reference Online)
Dictionary of Accounting
Dictionary of Astronomy
Dictionary of Biology
Dictionary of Biomedicine
Dictionary of British Place Names
Dictionary of Business and Management
Dictionary of Chemistry
Dictionary of Computing
Dictionary of Dentistry
Dictionary of Earth Sciences
Dictionary of Ecology
Dictionary of Economics
Dictionary of Environment and Conservation
Dictionary of Finance & Banking
Dictionary of Genetics
Dictionary of Geography
Dictionary of Law
Dictionary of Marketing
Dictionary of Media and Communication
Dictionary of Physics
Dictionary of Plant Sciences
Dictionary of Psychology
Dictionary of Sociology
Dictionary of the Social Sciences
Dictionary of Zoology
Tietosanakirjoja
Encyclopædia Britannica
Oxford Reference Online
<<
Edellinen:
Suomi
Seuraava:
Pohjoismaiset kielet >>
