UTUGuides: Logopedics: Databases

Databases for Logopedics

PsycINFO (EBSCO) Description of this database.
PsycArticles (EBSCO) Description of this database.
PubMed / Medline Description of this database.
Academic Search Premier (EBSCO) Description of this database.
CINAHL Description of this database.
ERIC (EBSCO) Description of this database.
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) (ProQuest) Description of this database.
Medline (Ovid) Description of this database.
Modern Language Association (MLA) International Bibliography with Full Text (EBSCO) Description of this database.
Oxford Research Encyclopedias: Communication
ScienceDirect Description of this database.

Web of Science
Web of Science Core Collection (Science Citation Index (SCI) Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI), Arts & Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI), Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science (CPCI-S), Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Social Science & Humanities (CPCI-SSH), Book Citation Index– Science (BKCI-S), Book Citation Index– Social Sciences & Humanities (BKCI-SSH), Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI), Current Chemical Reactions (CCR-EXPANDED), Index Chemicus (IC)), BIOSIS Citation Index, Current Contents Connect, Data Citation Index, Derwent Innovations Index, MEDLINE, Russian Science Citation Index, SciELO Citation Index, Zoological Record.

If you need a book or a journal article that is not in the library, you can make an acquisition request or order it through our interlibrary loan services!