Skip to main content
Turku University Library

Law

Jurisprudential Literature

You can find all Turku University Library's printed books and e-books in Volter database.

Wolters Kluwer offers free access on the Digital Book Platform

Wolters Kluwer Digital Book Platform

Free access until  31.5.2020

https://login.ezproxy.utu.fi/login?url=https://wkldigitalbooks.integra.co.in/Customer/Home

E-book Databases

NB! The books form Ebrary, Springer and Oxford Scholarship Online are included also in the library's Volter database.

Electronic Reference Books

Shelf Classes of Law (Calonia library)

The links in the Call Number column search Volter database, allowing you to see all the books in that shelf class.

CALL NUMBER IN VOLTER DATABASE SHELF CLASSES CONTENT
Calonia Bibl. Bibliografiat Bibliographies
Calonia Eur.oik. Eurooppaoikeus European law
Calonia Fin.oik. Finanssioikeus Financial law
Calonia Hakut. Hakuteokset Reference works
Calonia Immateriaalioik. Immateriaalioikeus Law of intangible rights
Calonia Kansv.oik. Kansainvälinen oikeus International law
Calonia Kauppaoik. Kauppaoikeus Commercial law
Calonia Kokoom. Kokoomateokset Essay collections and anniversary publications
Calonia Kotim.aik. Kotimaiset kausijulkaisut Finnish periodicals
Calonia Lakik., kotim. Kotimaiset lakikirjat Finnish legal codes
Calonia Lakik., ulkom. Ulkomaiset lakikirjat Foreign legal codes
Calonia Laud.kirj. Lisensiaatintyöt (Turku) Licentiate theses (Turku)
Calonia Ltk Laintarkastuskunnan lausunnot Statements of the Commission for the examination of legislation
Calonia Lvk Lainvalmistelukunnan julkaisut Law drafting publications
Calonia Maa- ja vesioik. Maa- ja vesioikeus Environmental law, law of property
Calonia Oik.hist. Oikeushistoria History of law, Roman law
Calonia Oikeushallinto Oikeushallinto Judicial administration
Calonia Oikeusinf. Oikeusinformatiikka Legal informatics
Calonia Oikeustapauskok., kotim. Kotimaiset oikeustapauskokoelmat Compendium of cases (Finnish)
Calonia Oikeustapauskok., ulkom. Ulkomaiset oikeustapauskokoelmat Compendium of cases (foreign)
Calonia Opinnäytteet. Muut Muiden yliopistojen lisensiaatintutkimukset Licenciate theses from other Finnish universities
Calonia Pros.oik. Prosessioikeus Law of legal procedure
Calonia Rik.oik. Rikosoikeus Criminal law
Calonia Sanak., yleiset Yleiskielen sanakirjat Dictionaries
Calonia Sanak., lakik. Lakikielen sanakirjat Legal dictionaries
Calonia Siv.oik. Siviilioikeus Law of contracts, family law
Calonia Säädöskok. Säädöskokoelma Statutes of Finland
Calonia Tilastot Tilastot Statistics
Calonia Tutkielmat Pro gradu- tutkielmat Master's theses
Calonia Työoik. Työoikeus Labour law
Calonia Ulkom.aik. Ulkomaiset kausijulkaisut Foreign periodicals
Calonia Urheiluoik. Urheiluoikeus Sports law
Calonia Valt.oik. Valtiosääntöoikeus Constitutional law
Calonia Vammaisoikeus, Jukka Kumpuvuoren kokoelma Vammaisoikeus, Jukka Kumpuvuoren kokoelma Disability law, Jukka Kumpuvuori collection
Calonia Varia Varia Varia
Calonia Yl.oik. Yleinen oikeustiede Jurisprudence, Comparative law

Other Library Databases

Google Scholar

Google Scholar Search

If you are using Google Scholar outside the university's network, activate the library links from the settings (Settings - Library Links).