Finlex is an online database of up-to-date legislative and other judicial information of Finland. Most of the databases are only available in Finnish and Swedish. Some translations of Finnish acts and decrees are also available in English and other languages. Case-Law in legal literature database is also available in English.
The collections of the Finnish Copyright Society Library are comprised of relevant domestic and international copyright-related literature. Interlibrary loans are provided to other libraries by request.
World Intellectual Property Organization treaties. WIPO is the global forum for intellectual property (IP) services, policy, information and cooperation. We are a self-funding agency of the United Nations, with 193 member states.
NORMLEX is an information system which brings together information on International Labour Standards as well as national labour and social security laws.
The International Institute for the Unification of Private Law (UNIDROIT) is an independent intergovernmental Organisation with its seat in Rome. Its purpose is to study needs and methods for modernising, harmonising and co-ordinating private and in particular commercial law as between States and groups of States and to formulate uniform law instruments, principles and rules to achieve those objectives.
The Avalon Project will mount digital documents relevant to the fields of Law, History, Economics, Politics, Diplomacy and Government. The project contains online electronic copies of documents dating back to the beginning of history.
The guide is designed as practical tool intended to facilitate legal research through the most relevant, quality and reliable sources. The guide is created by the Library of the United Nations Office at Geneva (UNOG)..
Fritt tillgängliga förarbeten, bl.a. SOU och Ds fr.o.m. slutet av 1990-talet. Lagrådsremisser fr.o.m. 2000 (tidigare publicerades dessa i sin helhet i respektive proposition).
The Ministry of Justice of Sweden is responsible for legislation concerning the constitution and general administrative law, civil law, procedural law and criminal law
The Guide to Law Online, prepared by the Law Library of Congress Public Services Division, is an annotated guide to sources of information on government and law available online. It includes selected links to useful and reliable sites for legal information.
The Guide to Law Online, prepared by the Law Library of Congress Public Services Division, is an annotated guide to sources of information on government and law available online. It includes selected links to useful and reliable sites for legal information.
The Guide to Law Online, prepared by the Law Library of Congress Public Services Division, is an annotated guide to sources of information on government and law available online. It includes selected links to useful and reliable sites for legal information.
The Guide to Law Online, prepared by the Law Library of Congress Public Services Division, is an annotated guide to sources of information on government and law available online. It includes selected links to useful and reliable sites for legal information.
The Guide to Law Online, prepared by the Law Library of Congress Public Services Division, is an annotated guide to sources of information on government and law available online. It includes selected links to useful and reliable sites for legal information.
The Guide to Law Online, prepared by the Law Library of Congress Public Services Division, is an annotated guide to sources of information on government and law available online. It includes selected links to useful and reliable sites for legal information.
Westlaw
Includes jurisprudential sources for USA and other countries, as well as jurisprudential literature and arbitration materials. Available in Horizon's programs list for Law faculty students and staff.
