Skip to Main Content
Turun yliopisto
UTUGuides
Guides in English (kirjasto)
Languages, Linguistics & Translation Studies
Handbooks
Search this Guide
Etsi / Search
Languages, Linguistics & Translation Studies
Books
Link to the Dictionary Guide
This link opens in a new window
Handbooks
Reference Books
Oxford Handbooks
Routledge Handbooks
Key Terms
Blackwell
Library Classification System (Feeniks Library)
Journals
Databases
Theses
Language Specific Resources
Toggle Dropdown
Chinese
Classical Languages
English
Estonian
Finnish
Finno-Ugric Languages
French
German
Hungarian
Italian
Russian
Scandinavian Languages
Spanish
Other languages
Other Library Databases
Guides on Related Topics
Contact Information
Suomeksi
Reference Books
Concise Oxford dictionary of linguistics (Oxford Reference)
Encyclopedia of applied linguistics
Encyclopedia of semiotics (Oxford Reference)
Handbook of pragmatics online
Handbook of translation studies online
International Encyclopedia of Language and Social Interaction
Wörterbücher zur Sprach- und Kommunikationswissenschaft (WSK)
Oxford Reference Online
Encyclopædia Britannica
Oxford Handbooks
Oxford Handbooks Online: Linguistics
-2024.
Oxford Handbooks Online: Classical Studies
-2023.
Oxford Handbooks in Linguistics
Routledge Handbooks
Routledge Handbooks in Linguistics
Routledge Handbooks in Applied Linguistics
Routledge Handbooks in Translation and Interpreting Studies
Key Terms
Key terms in discourse analysis
Key terms in pragmatics
Key terms in second language acquisition
Key terms in semantics
Key terms in systemic functional linguistics
Key terms in translation studies
Blackwell
Blackwell Handbooks in Linguistics
<<
Previous:
Link to the Dictionary Guide
Next:
Library Classification System (Feeniks Library) >>
